Trying Things On

I’m going to play with the WordPress themes to see if I can find one I like for this blog. I’ve done this before, but just like those mornings when you aren’t thrilled with your outfit for work and you try all of your other clothes on, I may end up with the outfit I first tried on.  So, expect some style and color tweaking, plus sighs of dismay at how the different themes look on me.

…My ass looks big in this new theme, doesn’t it?

2 Responses to “Trying Things On”

  1. Chris Says:

    your current theme is already nice, but I’m definitely looking forward to your new theme, bring it on

  2. dilettanteville Says:

    Chris, you are a sweetie to say so. You know how to answer the dreaded “does my ass look big in this outfit” question!


Leave a Reply

