I’ll Have What She’s Having

After plowing through 60 pages of Foucault I’m treating myself to an old favorite — When Harry Met Sally.  God, I do love the restaurant “orgasm” scene. It still pays off with a huge laugh.

3 Responses to “I’ll Have What She’s Having”

  1. wendy Says:

    One of my ALL-TIME Favorite Movies!

  2. dilettanteville Says:

    We saw it together, remember? You had silly string on your head, I had the cramps. I was not amused. That’s when I met Cliff too, who also had silly string drooping down from his hair. My amusement did increase once the movie began. 😉

  3. wendy Says:

    WOW! i completely forgot about that until you described it – and now I remember it in detail… I’m pretty sure that having kids has killed some of my brain cells (the memory ones) 😉


Leave a Reply

