I Got Better

Feeling much better, and whatever stomach bug (or creamer package that has the cream clumping in strange floating formations) that felled me is all gone now.  Of course, now I have more homework to do tonight and tomorrow that I planned on finishing up by last night.  Sigh.

Anyway, I’m posting from work, so will need to get back to my job.  Just wanted to check in.  I know, I know, you missed me, didn’t you?  I’ll try to post some stuff this weekend.  I have my review of Knocked Up and more Second Life pictures I took earlier this week (I made more shoes and must show off!) that I want to post.  Meanwhile, I return to getting my ass back to work.

Leave a Reply

