Fenway

I made it back over to Fenway Park yesterday and took the tour. Wow. There’s nothing like sitting in the old grandstand seats made when everyone had tinier butts. It was fun sitting up on top of the Green Monster and looking down at the field. It was just so much fun sitting inside Fenway knowing that some amazing baseball history happened there. My baseball hero, Ted Williams, showed up at the ball park every home game (except for the times he was fighting in WWII and the Korean war).

I just thought it totally cool. I haven’t made it to any of the other Boston historical points of interest, but I did make it to Fenway. I’m happy.

Leave a Reply

