Dashed and Downhearted

Oh, major sigh. I didn’t make it past round 2 of the Face of Asia model search in Second Life. My chance to be a runway model has met its end. Am I working hard at being brave and going on with my Second Life or am I a quivering mass of blubbering pudding?  Just call me Tapioca.

3 Responses to “Dashed and Downhearted”

  1. Susan Says:

    very funny….

  2. dilettanteville Says:

    I’ve seen that video before and it is soooooo true! I’ve done almost all of that in Second Life. I bump into a lot of things!

    Erin

  3. azmutt Says:

    I found it really funny – I tried SL for about 3 days and ended up doing all of this (over and over again!). It hit (virtual) home.


Leave a Reply

