Work Week Done…Thank God

What a nasty week at work. I stressed out at least four times this week and when I stress out I’m such a quivering Chihuahua. The week is over, I’m just about to feed my fish, close the window, and shut down this pc.

If I was a drinking gal still, and if I liked Miller beer, I’d be saying “It’s Miller time!” Instead, I’m going to get a couple of good dvds and head over to Burritos Fiesta for the best shrimp tacos around, head home, feed the animals, and then I’m relaxing.

Fridays — got to love ’em!

Leave a Reply

