Tats

It’s time to post some Second Life pics. My shopaholic nature keeps kicking in and I try new stores. Do I buy gorgeous gowns? Sometimes. Sometimes I buy for fun.

Moran in Casual Shorts

Here I am in very casual mode, wearing the Kitty tank top from Artilleri, the Grungy Denim Bermuda shorts from Sand Shack Surf Co., and Shiny Things‘ Boho Sandals in black. The glasses are another in my Artilleri collection, the Paula glasses in green. The hair is from Calico Creations and is called “Carol” in the midnight shade. The skin is Sin Skins Fresh in the Stratus tone.

What you can’t see are two other additions: tattoos on my shoulder and upper…um…butt.

I’m liking the fun of wearing tattoos that can be changed, removed, and added at a click of a mouse. I’ve got some colorful ones, but lots of small ones I wear on my back.

I discovered a new place last week that had tons of tattoos: Inks & Kinks. I bought a horoscope symbol for the upper back — I’m a Gemini in SL, also in real life as my rez day is the same as my real birthday. A rose for my chest, some arm and more back tattoos rounded out my purchase.

Hmmm…I should take some pictures of them on me shouldn’t I? Well, you’ll have to do with this picture. It’s me trying to decide what to buy:

Ink and Kinks

See why I’m a shopaholic even with tattoos? It’s hard to pick just one!

Leave a Reply

