Orange Jewelry

My last few posts had a focus on the color orange. I talked about my Orange Night, then about the sale and fundraiser at Sand Shack Surf Co. and the orange clothes I purchased. Really, all this talk of orange colors you would hope that I’m taking in some vitamin C.

So what do I do today? All those orange items I bought need something to go with them. Thus, orange-themed jewelry. I’m sure that orange is this year’s… um…okay, what is this year’s hot color? Anyway, here’s what I came up with in Second Life:

Orange jewelry

Nice, huh? Plastic jewelry of the orange kind. I think it makes a fashion statement. Now if only I could do something about this strong craving for some orange juice right now! 😉

Wearing orange-colored jewelry

4 Responses to “Orange Jewelry”

  1. Salsa and Stripping « DilettanteVille Says:

    […] Life blog is amazing — I found out about these freebies from reading the blog). With my orange bangles I had my bracelets and earrings. I was ready to go and I do have to say I looked mighty […]

  2. Monica Says:

    Where can we buy the orange bracelets please?

  3. dilettanteville Says:

    Monica, I don’t have them for sale. Let me know your SL name and I’ll send them to you.


Leave a Reply

