Where’s My Lazy Sunday Afternoon?

Here I am. Sitting in my office at work. Oh, woe is me.

Eh, it’s not that bad for the day before our craziest day of work. I’m getting things done and I didn’t have to do anything yesterday due to a power outage on campus. Yes, someone doing some construction cut a major power line on campus, which is bad, but it’s really bad when the power goes off at the ITS building. All those poor servers losing power meant that I didn’t have any work to do yesterday. Not bad for a fun Saturday.

Of course, it makes for a much less fun Sunday. Oh woe is me. 😉

Posted in College, Job. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Where’s My Lazy Sunday Afternoon?”

  1. ChrisInColumbus Says:

    Maybe the news that Alberto is finito will perk you up today!

    I understand that girls just wanna have fun and sympathize with having to work Sunday.

    Chin up, carry on and all that…

    🙂


Leave a Reply

