I’m in Business! Mosi is Open

Yes, I, Dilettanteville in real life and Moran Singh in Second Life, am now also a businessperson in Second Life. My store, Mosi, is now open.

Mosi shop sign

Whew. Setting up shop takes a lot of work. I still need to do a few more things, but it’s open now. I’m starting with shapes and will eventually expand. There are six shapes available and more will be added over the weekend.

I have some other things I want to add as information at my place but imagine my surprise when I discovered that someone had purchased one of my shapes! With no advertising and no picture yet in the Search tool (though I can now be found in Search) I still had someone stumble upon my place and buy my Carly shape. I’m so psyched!

I’ll do a fuller post and show images of the shapes I’m selling later, but I was so excited I just had to let everyone know. Oh, and if you like the Carly shape or want to see how Alex, Ariadne, Berrie, Bonita, and Cassandra might look, check me out at Mosi ( http://slurl.com/secondlife/Bristow/3/240/121)

Mosi - Carly shape

Leave a Reply

