Good Luck Chuck review

I enjoyed Good Luck Chuck. It was not an A+ film, or much less a B+ film, but there was enough crass fun to keep me smiling. Here’s my review of the movie.

2 Responses to “Good Luck Chuck review”

  1. Nicholas David Says:

    Dane Cook needs to stay off film. Mediocre comedian, horrible actor.

  2. dilettanteville Says:

    Nicholas,

    It’s funny — I have no idea who Dane Cook is. I gather he’s on some stupid TV show. I found him rather charming in the movie, but that could be because I have no preconceived notions about him.


Leave a Reply

