Early to Bed….

…Early to rise, makes me get up and take a hike with Spencer, get some groceries, and do some housecleaning. I’m not sure if it’s making me healthy, wealthy, and wise but it does feel nice to have taken a short hike in a place I haven’t hiked for awhile.

Poor Spencer has bronchitis, but he’s on new meds that seem to really make a difference. Let’s just say that he did much better than me climbing the ups and downs of the trail.

So now that I’m up and about and have done so much I’ll do a lot more today? Eh, let’s not count on it! I do have to review Lions for Lambs this weekend, but there’s tons of Second Life stuff I want to do. Expect me to kick off my shoes, sit back, and hang out at the computer.

Leave a Reply

