I’ll Second That

In my reading of all things Second Life I have found several blogs to make my daily “must check” list.  I learn new things, discover items I want to check out in Second Life, and just have fun reading about other SLians.

In my readings this week I learned something from Kitty at Mean Girl’s Guide to Second Life: how to be famous. I don’t know…it sounds like too much work.

Today is Ana Lutetia’s rez day! Happy Rez Day, Ana! The day you join SL is your rez day and I’m lucky….I opened mine on my real life birthday. Easy to remember. Ana, who is on my must read list is having a party and if all goes well I shall attend.

Leave a Reply

