Happy Thanksgiving!

For those of you in the States I do hope you have a wondrous holiday today. I’ll be heading over to Thanksgiving dinner later this afternoon with family.

You know what I’m thankful for today (besides my always thankful for family, friends, pets, job, security, etc.)? The global warming weather is gone, a cold front has moved in, and we may even get snow.

Of course, my sis from the Phoenix area who is coming up to Flag may not be feeling as thankful for the weather. 😉

Leave a Reply

