Swingin’ Coat

Years ago, probably in my pre-teen years, I read a story or a book with the female protagonist receiving a red swing coat. Hmmmm…memory seems to point to one of those girl magazines that had stories. All I know is that the red swing coat stuck in my mind. So when on a recent shopping trip to Ivalde I saw this coat a smile broke out and a quick purchase was made:

me in Ivalde's Jenna coat

The coat is called Jenna. The shoes are the Diva heels from Tesla. Gloves and tights are from TaP. Hair is the Juliette from Sirena and the skin is Sin Skins’ Valentine Kitten Sol skin.

I have a red coat in real life, but it’s one of those boring winter windbreaker type coats. Nothing like a swing coat that swings.

back of swing coat

Leave a Reply

