Yaya Sister

I found a new hair that just made me smile. I saw Ana modeling it in this post and had to read her reference for what she’s wearing so I could go pick up a copy myself.

It’s the Yaya from Zero Style. Yes, I bought it  — even though the hair at Zero style is designed way too small for my head and requires resizing). Isn’t it cute?

My Yaya hair style

I really like it with the Ton Visage Sakura skin from Sin Skins. I liked the hair so much I did the Barbie thing and tried on various outfits just to see how it looked with the hair.

outfits for the Yaya hair

Now who knows what I’ll come up with after my splurge at ETD? When ETD has a major sale on hair it can’t be missed.  Hmmm…maybe I should head back on over and see if the sale is still going on. It may help me with my case of the crazies!

Leave a Reply

