Alive and Cranky

I realized that I haven’t posted since Tuesday. I’m on hard working mode trying to be a good student. Unfortunately, I go through bad student mode before I buckle down to good student mode. Lots of work done today and I’m now able to relax. I put a silly movie in the DVD player (Analyze This) and I’m now surfing the web checking up on the political goings on today. Still, I feel pretty grumpy about being a student who can’t lounge in bed all day reading something more entertaining than textbooks and journal articles. Damn college classes.

Crankiness, I have it

One Response to “Alive and Cranky”

  1. dawn Says:

    Think how proud you’ll be of yourself in 3 months. Really. 🙂


Leave a Reply

