Grrrrrr

There’s nothing like coming home and finding a pile of small animal guts on the kitchen counter. Damn cat. Then she expects me to feed her tonight.

I take my dog Spencer for a walk down the road and when a fellow and his three large dogs come by, my stupid little corgi decides to take on the three big dogs. He has such a Napoleonic complex. Luckily, no one was hurt, and eventually we even had Spence sniffing acceptedly with one dog. It was only when more than one got near him that he acted all growly tough. And yes, he expected me to feed him tonight. I fed him much less grudgingly than I did the cat.

So, I’m going to calm down and try to stop growling at the animals.

Leave a Reply

