I Suck as a Blogger, but Excel as a Movie Watcher

I don’t know why I have such an antipathy to posting here. I wonder if it’s due to finishing my degree? I could always use a blog post as a delaying tactic for homework. Now there’s no homework, so no posting.

I have a few more movie reviews to post. I’ll do that later tonight when zoning out in front of the TV. Last night it was George of the Jungle (hey, it makes me laugh); tonight will be either more season 1 of Avatar: The Last Airbender or Tremors (hey, like George of the Jungle, it makes me laugh). Yeah, so much for the last disc of the HBO John Adams series I’ve had checked out for two weeks from Netflix. Please don’t make me think!

All right, back to getting some things done before watching a movie and writing another blog post.

3 Responses to “I Suck as a Blogger, but Excel as a Movie Watcher”

  1. rdjahn Says:

    Tremors is pretty awesomely ridiculous. I should watch it again, too, but then I’d have to either buy it or make it take up a Netflix space, and I’m not sure it’s that awesome…I mean, there are so many movies I haven’t even seen once.

  2. dilettanteville Says:

    Yep, I love Tremors. The humor just makes the movie. I met one of the writer/producer, Steve Wilson (listed in IMDB as S.S. Wilson). I was thrilled to be able to say to him how much I enjoyed his movie.

  3. clickfornick Says:

    I’ve really been enjoying your blog. So much so that I want to syndicate it on BustaBlog, a new blog network. You will earn money from your posts by doing nothing more than you’re are doing now.

    For more information: Visit Bustablog.com/Syndication


Leave a Reply

