WALL-E review

Well, I’m watching Tremors and having a good time. Let’s see if I can catch up on posting some of my older reviews. Here’s one for a movie I loved. Pixar just knows how to make an entertaining film. WALL-E just made me smile. Here’s my review.

One Response to “WALL-E review”

  1. clickfornick Says:

    I’ve really been enjoying your blog. So much so that I want to syndicate it on BustaBlog, a new blog network. You will earn money from your posts by doing nothing more than you’re are doing now.

    For more information: Visit Bustablog.com/Syndication


Leave a Reply

