A Return to Skin Addiction

I’d taken a long break from Second Life, but all it took to return, was to read about various new skins. I am a Second Life skin junkie (the term “skin whore” is often used also). Seeing several skin write ups at the Second Style Fashionista, I finally rejoined Second Life living and scurried off to try some new skins.

I ended up buying some at Tres Very. I also picked up some outfits at Coquette (also selling skins). A picture for your edification:

Now I’m off to check out the sale at Nora’s.

Leave a Reply

