Catch-Up

My my my…I am behind in posting to my blog, aren’t I? Well, I am alive. I got over the cold in time for Thanksgiving. Visited family in Phoenix for Thanksgiving. Stayed at my mom’s place. Made the mistake of hunting for a book and ended up at the Chandler mall on Friday. Dear me, what’s so fun about shopping on the day after Thanksgiving?

Anyway, I’ll try and post a few movie reviews this week. Shoot, I’ll just try and post!

2 Responses to “Catch-Up”

  1. dawn Says:

    Darn. I wish I had known you were down there. I was in the Valley for Thanksgiving. 😦

  2. dilettanteville Says:

    Dawn! That would have been great! I do hope Minnesota World is a happening and groovy place.


Leave a Reply

