Red Sari

In my concern over my mother’s health (she’s still in Intensive Care at the hospital) and stuck here in Flag due to my cold, I played around in Second Life. Trying outfits on and taking pictures seems to keep me occupied. Yesterday I tried on the red Menaka sari from Zaara.

I tried various hairdos and a skin or two. Here I am in the sari:

  1. Celestial Studios cashmere skin in Mid-Red and RaC’s Lola hair.
  2. KA skin in pale Drama and Detour’s Luna hair.
  3. KA skin again and RaC’s Lola hair again.
Moran Singh in her red sari

Moran Singh in her red sari

It’s a lovely outfit, don’t you think? Just the thing to take your mind off more serious matters.

And I look so good too!

Leave a Reply

