Jeez! Another Snow Day!Yes! Many Exclamation Points!!!

What a great week to nurse a cold. Work is canceled again today. I even planned to go in as I’m feeling better. They started with a two-hour delay, but eventually called it. I gather the roads are nasty.

All I know is that my niece and her family better be happy. They are visiting Flagstaff starting Saturday until Christmas Eve day. Lisa so wanted snow so her kids could play in it. Well, Lisa, you got your wish. I hope you will enjoy it. I, unfortunately, am the one shoveling the snow every day. I also need some groceries. Humph. Maybe later today. Still, it’s a snow day! Whoo hoo!

Leave a Reply

