My Christmas Freebies

As I mentioned in my post about some of the good holiday freebies, I picked up lots of gifts in Second Life at Ohana Isle and at Solange. I really loved the holiday boots Solange handed out:

I found them especially cute with two poses I whipped up. I also got a freebie Christmas gift at Artilleri’s. It’s the black, short-sleeved shirt with the red stripe (the sash was something I already had — from Persona, I think):

I need to get back into Second Life and gather more goodies. There’s some nice stuff available to prance around in.

Leave a Reply

