Fun Friday

Mom made it to the doctor’s office so she can get some blood sucked out of her for lab work. I tried to buy Mom a wing chair today but the JCPenney Home Store doesn’t have furniture available to bring home. You have to order it for future delivery. I’ve tried to do some work from home and it’s been a challenge.

Anyway, that’s all past and now I can relax…until Mom needs dinner.

Okay, it wasn’t that bad. I did stop into Borders and did some book browsing, which always calms me down. I even found a few books that looked interesting that I bought for my Kindle. Now I just have to go put my feet up and do some reading. Now that could qualify as fun.

Here’s a video that also looks mighty fun (you can’t go wrong with Fred Astaire…or Rita Hayworth):

Leave a Reply

