A Happy Sigh – The Cards Won

After seeing the Arizona Cardinals beat the Philadelphia Eagles in the NFC Championship game I still couldn’t quite grasp the fact that the Cards are going to the Super Bowl. Hmmm…let me rephrase that: the CARDS ARE GOING TO THE SUPER BOWL!!!!!!!!! Whew, much better, thank you.

Who woulda thunk it? I, still in disbelief and with a tear in my eye, had to come home to check the ESPN and MSNBC site to make sure it wasn’t some kind of daydream. Hey, it could have been some kind of elaborate hoax, right? Nah, it was the real deal. Thank you, Football Gods.

I just want to know who is throwing the Super Bowl Party? I just got to watch that game.

Leave a Reply

