Happy Cat, Happy Me

Lulu Kitty, is purring next to me. She’d rather be purring on me, as my lap invites her, but a laptop computer gets in the way, darn it.

I’m happy. I just finished a nice meal of  sauteed onion, red cabbage, garlic, spinach added to a cheesy omelet. Mighty delish. And before dinner I even managed a workout. Yes, I did the O-Zone version. My pull-ups are improving — my chin is getting into the vicinity of the pull-up bar… sort of.

So, I’d say that I’m feeling good and relaxed right now. I do need to pet Lulu though, she’s not purring. I’m off to give her the attention she knows she deserves.

Leave a Reply

