This Week’s Dancing with the Stars

This is getting too much fun. I’m loving this show.

My favorite dances tonight had to start with the high scorers, Melissa Rycroft and Tony Dovolani doing the Argentine Tango:

I also enjoyed seeing Chuck Wicks get his Samba on with partner Julianne Hough:

And Shawn Johnson and Mark Ballas just looked so cute with their cha cha:

All right, I’m going crazy with the videos, but I have to add the final dance. The entire group of dancers went out and did a Group Dance. It was so cute:

The videos are done by DWTSSeason8 on YouTube. I rely on this person to give me my Dancing with the Stars fix every Monday night.

Leave a Reply

