Tonight’s Winner?

I’m waiting to hear who will win tonight’s finale of Dancing with the Stars. Sometimes not having cable makes life difficult. I’m following the happenings at YouTube and on Twitter. Not too satisfying.

Update: I’m not sure who I want to win. Gilles and Cheryl? He does great with the dramatic latin dances. Melissa and Tony? I think she has style and heart. Shawn and Mark? Darn it, this young gymnast has me cheering her on. I didn’t feel that way earlier in the season. I don’t know. This is much more difficult to decide than politics.

Update 2: Ha! I would not have guessed when I first started watching this show that Shawn Johnson would be in the finals, much less the winner. It’s all about the voters — the underdog is so much more fun to root for.

Leave a Reply

