Star Trek review

For my birthday today I made it to another showing of Star Trek. I’m really stuck on this film. I love the action and plot. I have a crush on Chris Pine as Jim Kirk, and I still am trying to figure out what episodes of the series will never occur in this new alternate timeline (sorry about spoilers, but what happens does freak me out if I think about it too much).

I wrote not only a review for the paper I write for, but also a side article about the world of Star Trek.  Here’s the review. Here’s the article.

I’ve seen the movie four times and am already planning another one this Friday. My sister, another Trek fan, will be joining me in the Phoenix area for another showing. What an addiction!

One Response to “Star Trek review”

  1. Ferinannnd Says:

    Класно! Нашел, наконец толковый блог на просторах интернета) Ура!


Leave a Reply

