Recovery Time and Attitude

Letting my body recover tonight after I went to CrossFit two days in a row. I came home and took my dog Spencer for a quick hike. That’s about the activity level I can handle.

I’m also feeling lazy. So nothing I want to write about. Yeah, that does sound like too much attitude coming off of me, huh? Sounds sort of like “Suffer everyone, because I do not deign to write.”

Hey, go ahead and suffer. It’s my quads that are suffering due to pulling muscles while sprinting yesterday. So, suffer, everyone.  I’m finished writing.

Leave a Reply

