‘Nuther Blog for Me – Flag Gal

I know that I have enough of a problem trying to post here on a regular basis, so why am I adding another blog? Flag Gal is Working Out keeps the focus to my workouts and health info, and though I am quite the dilettante I just think I want to keep that focus in a separate area. I’ll crosspost sometimes, but will keep the details of every workout and every new health discovery over on Flag Gal and only put the highlights here.

Oh, you can go visit and laugh at the pictures of me doing the fitness thing. I’m no poster child for being fit, but compared to the past few years? I’m looking damn good.

Leave a Reply

