Visioneers review

Visioneers is a strange little movie. I wanted to like it more than I did, but looking back, I think my “C” grade is a tad low. Compared to some other movies I’ve rated that low lately, I’d change the grade to at least a “C+” — it’s hard to keep the grades straight over time.

Anyway, here’s the review.

P.S. Supposedly Zach Galifianakis was up here in Northern Arizona a few weeks back. He may even have been hanging out in Flagstaff. No, I didn’t see him around, but I did go downtown the night I heard that some of the cast and crew for Due Date were staying at a downtown hotel one Thursday night. What would I have done if I’d seen him? Hell, I don’t know. I suck in those “seeing a celebrity before me” situations.

One Response to “Visioneers review”

  1. Wendy Says:

    You walk up to him and say hello… then see where it goes from there…. remember Peter Yarrow at the Telluride Film Festival (two years in a row)?šŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

