My Version of a Nooner

I’m thinking of hitting CrossFit at noon. I so need a workout. I’ll update if I do it.

Update: Yep, I did it. It was a fun WOD. We could choose any of the workouts performed at our local CrossFit gym this week. With my lower back complaining this week, I chose “Cindy” – as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of 5 pull-ups (assisted by green band), 10 push-ups (got four rounds of full push-ups before switching to the knees on the ground), 15 squats (not much depth as I was protecting my back). Felt good I went.

Leave a Reply

