More Snow – A Pain in the Back

We’re expecting 6 to 12 inches of snow tonight. After our 4 feet that fell two weeks ago, I’m not so thrilled about more snow. Luckily, I do not need to drive anywhere tomorrow, so I’m taking my muscle relaxants and ibuprofen and taking it easy.

Yes, my back went out a month ago and it’s now gone into defcon 4 mode. I’m in PAIN. Went to the doctor yesterday and he set me up with medicine. Monday I go back and hope that he can adjust my body to help relieve the hurt, ’cause it sucks trying to bend over and put my socks and shoes on.

So I’m hoping the snow tonight isn’t too heavy. It is a real pain in the back trying to shovel snow.

Leave a Reply

