Sunday is My Day of Rest

A very lazy day for me. Other than shoveling the foot of snow that fell last night, I’ve taken it easy. My back hasn’t allowed me to do much and it certainly did not like the bit of shoveling that I did.

I’ll have another day off tomorrow as I’ve already called in a sick day. My big activity planned is another doctor visit. Oh may he fix this thing causing me such misery. It would be nice to not cry when putting on my socks.

One nice thing about the pain? It fully allows me the excuse to be really lazy. Really, who needs to dust and vacuum anyway?

Leave a Reply

