Osmosis Jones for Tonight’s Movie

Tonight is all about kids’ movies. First I watched Planet 51 and then, in a desire to maintain the silly mood, I decided to stream Osmosis Jones from Netflix. Why I find the combination of a live action Bill Murray and an animated version of his innards so amusing is beyond me, but it soothes me to think of all these critters inside of me doing battle against evil viruses and bacteria.

One Response to “Osmosis Jones for Tonight’s Movie”

  1. CMrok93 Says:

    I enjoyed it. It’s a fun, dumb and gross comedy that kids will love. It’s not terrible, just not amazing. Good Review, check out mine when you can!


Leave a Reply

