Who Needs Comfortable Shoes Anyway?

Surfing the web and I got to the Obsessed with Shoes site. Okay, I love looking at them, but would I ever want to wear any of them? I don’t think I can even wear heels that are  over two inches high.

Obsessed with Shoes didn’t like the Erdem shoes designed by Nicholas Kirkwood for Fall 2010, but for some reason they appeal to me. Maybe it’s my affinity for lace-up shoes (yes, fashion is NOT my middle name), but the colors mixed with the overall style of these boots makes me happy.

Erdem shoes

Still, those heels look mighty high. I can only totter and teeter around  for so long before the shoes come off.

One Response to “Who Needs Comfortable Shoes Anyway?”

  1. The FonZ Says:

    That shoe looks so diiferent. So Coooool………….🙂


Leave a Reply

