Lost – Another Great Episode

I watched the latest episode of Lost, “Ab Aeterno,” tonight. Thank heavens for the ability to watch TV series online. Lost is one show that I can’t wait until the DVDs come out. No, I must watch each episode of season 6 within one day. And this week’s show? Wow.

Nestor Carbonell’s acting gave Richard Alpert such depth. It shocks me how much my view of the character changed due to his portrayal of Richard’s fear, despair, and confusion. Carbonell also made Richard’s love for his dead wife incredibly moving. Yes, those were tears streaming down my face. What a great job from Carbonell and the writers.

This last season of Lost is half way through. I’m loving it so far, and expect that I will love it to the grand finale.

Leave a Reply

