The Guild

I stumbled upon the comic book version of The Guild, which I am enjoying. This led me to view both “seasons” 1 and 2 of the web episodes.

I have to admit, I do like Felicia Day and the characters created. It helps that I’ve had fun with Second Life so much, and though the game that the Guild plays (World of Warcraft type game?) is different than Second Life, that whole creating a role to play is familiar.

Season 3 is my next viewing fun this week. I tell you, there’s just too much clever TV and web programming to keep up with. In honor of the fun that Felicia Day offers, here’s there video “Do You Wanna Date My Avatar?”:

One Response to “The Guild”

  1. TV Gossip Says:

    I wish I could write like you as Margaret Laurence once said “When I say “work” I only mean writing. Everything else is just odd jobs.”

    Sent from my iPad 4G


Leave a Reply

