The Night for Knight and Day?

Do I go see Knight and Day tonight or wait until this weekend? Or do I even want to see it at all? Romance, action, comedy – I love ’em all, but how many of these action-comedies actually deliver all three? It’s been sparse pickings lately.

Must decide soon. Maybe I’ll go see it…maybe not. Hmmm….

Update: I did go see it. Was it an excellent film? No. Was it still enjoyable? Yes. The movie managed to keep me entertained. If I had to write a review, which I don’t, I’d give it a “B” or possibly a “B-” (give me a night to sleep on it and I would come up with a firm decision on the grade).

Leave a Reply

